skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 16 -
@ Lansing 18U
10:00 AM EDT
Sat Sep 22 -
Lansing 18U
12:30 PM EDT
Sat Oct 6 -
Belle Tire Dearborn
Arctic Coliseum Inc, Coliseum Drive, Chelsea, MI, USA
3:00 PM EDT
Mon Oct 15 -
@ Lansing 18U
Suburban Ice East Lansing, Hannah Boulevard, East Lansing, MI, USA
7:30 PM EDT
Sat Oct 27 -
@ Troy Sting
Troy Sports Center, East Big Beaver Road, Troy, MI, USA Rink #4
12:15 PM EDT
Sun Oct 28 -
@ Belle Tire Dearborn 18U
Dearborn Ice Skating Center, Ford Road, Dearborn, MI, USA
6:30 PM EDT
Sat Nov 3 -
Little Caesars 18U
Arctic Coliseum Inc, Coliseum Drive, Chelsea, MI, USA
12:30 PM EDT
Sat Nov 10 -
@ U18 Big Boy White
Fraser Hockey Land, Utica Road, Fraser, MI, USA
4:10 PM EST
Sun Nov 11 -
@ Big Boy Red 18U
Fraser Hockey Land, Utica Road, Fraser, MI, USA
11:15 AM EST
Sat Nov 17 -
Cincinnati
Arctic Coliseum Inc, Coliseum Drive, Chelsea, MI, USA
12:30 PM EST
Sat Dec 1 -
Honeybaked U18
Arctic Coliseum Inc, Coliseum Drive, Chelsea, MI, USA
12:30 PM EST
Sun Dec 2 -
Big Boy White
Arctic Coliseum Inc, Coliseum Drive, Chelsea, MI, USA
10:30 AM EST
Wed Dec 5 -
@ Honeybaked U18
Suburban Ice-Farmington Hills, Freeway Park Drive, Farmington Hills, MI, USA
8:30 PM EST
Sat Dec 8 -
@ LCAHL Farmington
Farmington Hills Ice Arena, Eight Mile Road, Farmington Hills, MI, USA
3:15 PM EST
Fri Dec 14 -
Trot Sting
Gilmour Academy, Cedar Road, Gates Mills, OH, USA - NJP-Showcase. LCAHL League Game
7:30 AM EST
Sat Dec 22 -
Big Boy Red 18U
Arctic Coliseum Inc, Coliseum Drive, Chelsea, MI, USA
12:30 PM EST
Fri Jan 4 -
Cincinnati
7:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 5 -
Lansing 18U
Arctic Coliseum Inc, Coliseum Drive, Chelsea, MI, USA
12:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 26 -
Honeybaked 18U
Arctic Coliseum Inc, Coliseum Drive, Chelsea, MI, USA
12:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 2 -
Belle Tire
Arctic Coliseum Inc, Coliseum Drive, Chelsea, MI, USA
1:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 9 -
@ Honeybaked 18U
Suburban Ice-Farmington Hills, Freeway Park Drive, Farmington Hills, MI, USA
4:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 23 -
Troy Sting 18U
12:30 PM EST
Sun Feb 24 -
Honeybaked 18U
Belfor Training Center- Little Caesars Arena - 2645 Woodward Ave. Detroit
6:30 PM EST
Sat Mar 2 -
@ Troy Sting 18U
Troy Sports Center, East Big Beaver Road, Troy, MI, USA
12:15 PM EST
Sun Mar 10 -
@ Lansing 18U
Suburban Ice East Lansing, Hannah Boulevard, East Lansing, MI, USA
9:30 AM EDT