skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 6 -
LC Farmington Hills
Arctic Coliseum Inc, Coliseum Drive, Chelsea, MI, USA
7:30 PM EDT
Sat Sep 14 -
@ USA Eagles White 08
6:30 PM EDT
Sun Sep 15 -
Fort Wayne Force
Arctic Coliseum Inc, Coliseum Drive, Chelsea, MI, USA
12:30 PM EDT
Fri Sep 27 -
@ KOHA K-Wings
4:30 PM EDT
Sat Sep 28 -
@ Geneva Cyclones
9:15 AM EDT
Sat Sep 28 -
Chicago Stallions
4:00 PM EDT
Sun Sep 29 -
@ KOHA K-Wings
7:15 AM EDT
Fri Oct 4 -
LC Farmington Hills
Arctic Coliseum Inc, Coliseum Drive, Chelsea, MI, USA
6:00 PM EDT
Sat Oct 5 -
@ Grand Valley Stars
6:00 PM EDT
Sun Oct 6 -
Rockford Rams
Arctic Coliseum Inc, Coliseum Drive, Chelsea, MI, USA
11:30 AM EDT
Sat Oct 12 -
@ West Kent Hawks
3:30 PM EDT
Sun Oct 13 -
West Kent Hawks
Arctic Coliseum Inc, Coliseum Drive, Chelsea, MI, USA
12:30 PM EDT
Fri Oct 18 -
Port Huron Flags
5:30 PM EDT
Sat Oct 19 -
@ Lapeer Storm
9:30 AM EDT
Sat Oct 19 -
@ Macomb Mavericks
4:00 PM EDT
Sun Oct 20 -
@ Novi Ice Cats
Pullar Stadium, East Portage Avenue, Sault Ste. Marie, MI, USA
11:00 AM EDT
Sat Oct 26 -
@ Rockford Rams
3:00 PM EDT
Sun Oct 27 -
USA Eagles White 08
Arctic Coliseum Inc, Coliseum Drive, Chelsea, MI, USA
12:30 PM EDT
Sat Nov 2 -
@ USA Eagles White 08
6:30 PM EDT
Sun Nov 3 -
@ Toledo Cherokee
1:30 PM EST
Sun Nov 10 -
Toledo Cherokee
Arctic Coliseum Inc, Coliseum Drive, Chelsea, MI, USA
12:30 PM EST
Wed Nov 13 -
@ Ann Arbor
6:30 PM EST
Sat Nov 16 -
@ LC Farmington Hills
Farmington Hills Ice Arena, Eight Mile Road, Farmington Hills, MI, USA
3:15 PM EST
Sun Nov 17 -
Plymouth Stingrays
Arctic Coliseum Inc, Coliseum Drive, Chelsea, MI, USA
12:30 PM EST
Sat Nov 23 -
@ Plymouth Stingrays
4:30 PM EST
Fri Dec 6 -
Athens Bobcats A4
6:40 PM EST
Sat Dec 7 -
South Hill Panthers 326
7:50 AM EST
Sat Dec 7 -
@ Columbus Capitals
7:30 PM EST
Sun Dec 8 -
@ South Hill Panthers 326
Taft Coliseum, East 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, USA
4:40 PM EST
Fri Dec 20 -
Grand Valley Stars
Arctic Coliseum Inc, Coliseum Drive, Chelsea, MI, USA
6:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 5 -
Rochester Rattlers Purple
Arctic Coliseum Inc, Coliseum Drive, Chelsea, MI, USA
12:30 PM EST
Thu Jan 9 -
@ Troy Sting Gold 2008
Troy Sports Center, East Big Beaver Road, Troy, MI, USA - https://goo.gl/maps/5o1NWZ2mPtCBFPYo7
6:45 PM EST
Sat Jan 11 -
@ Marquette Jr. Wildcats
7:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 12 -
Ann Arbor
Arctic Coliseum Inc, Coliseum Drive, Chelsea, MI, USA
12:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 18 -
@ GRAHA Griffins 2008
9:30 AM EST
Sat Jan 18 -
Glenview Stars
Arctic Coliseum Inc, Coliseum Drive, Chelsea, MI, USA
5:05 PM EST
Sun Jan 19 -
West London Hawks
8:15 AM EST
Sun Jan 19 -
@ Canton Akron Jets
3525 Dix Hwy, Lincoln Park, MI 48146
2:40 PM EST
Sat Jan 25 -
@ Meijer AAA
The Summit Sports and Ice Complex, Davis Highway, Dimondale, MI, USA
2:10 PM EST
Wed Jan 29 -
Victory Honda AAA 09
Arctic Coliseum Inc, Coliseum Drive, Chelsea, MI, USA
7:00 PM EST
Fri Jan 31 -
Lansing Spartans
7:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 1 -
KOHA K-Wings
10:30 AM EST
Sat Feb 1 -
Grand Valley Stars
6:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 2 -
@ GRAHA
9:00 AM EST
Sun Feb 2 -
TBD
Patterson Ice Center, Patterson Avenue Southeast, Grand Rapids, MI, USA
3:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 9 -
Fort Wayne Force
Arctic Coliseum Inc, Coliseum Drive, Chelsea, MI, USA
12:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 22 -
@ Macomb Mavericks White
10:15 AM EST
Sat Feb 29 -
@ Rochester Rattlers Purple
3:15 PM EST
Fri Mar 6 -
LC Farmington Hills
Arctic Coliseum Inc, Coliseum Drive, Chelsea, MI, USA
6:00 PM EST