skip navigation

CHA Board

About the Board of Directors

The CHA is run by the Board of Directors. All board members are volunteers who donate their time and knowledge to the association. Members are not paid and receive no form of compensation, but assist only to promote youth hockey for the benefit of the kids.

CHA Board Members

John Vlnka


Don Wright

Director of Coaches

Travel Director Open Position

Travel Director

Lonnie Scott

District 6 Representative

Apparel Coordinator Open Position

Apparel Coordinator

Lonnie Scott

Vice President

Heather Scott


Josh Barron

House Director

Open Position

Learn to Play Director

Safesport Representative Open Position

Safesport Representative

Doug Neal


Constance Eder


Nick Vetter

ADM Coordinator

Michelle Smith

Director of Community Relations

Andy Webster

Immediate Past President

CHA Board Interest

I'm interested in joining the CHA Board, now what? Please click on the CHA Board Interest and complete the form and we will be in contact with you!

Current Open Positions:

Apparel Coordinator

Safesport Representative


When: Typically the 2nd Sunday of each month at 7pm
Where: Arctic Breakaway

All Board meetings are open to all association members.  The beginning of each meeting is allocated for guests to discuss concerns, suggestions, and provide feedback.  The Board will then transition to discuss topics that are presented based upon the agenda.  Meetings are typically a couple hours in duration.

Any changes in time or date will be reflected on the CHA Calendar. 

Meeting minutes will be posted once approved.

Past Meeting Minutes